Flash fiction jury

To be announced for 2019.  In the meantime, here is the 2018 jury.

charles christian

Charles Christian


curates the Urban Fantasist website and hosts the Weird Tales Radio Show podcast series. A journalist and blogger, he is the author of the best selling creative writing guide Creating Imaginary Worlds: The 12 Rules

Dr Una McCormack

New York Times bestselling author of science fiction, an academic, and Co-Director of the Anglia Ruskin Centre for Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Marie O’Regan

British Fantasy Award-nominated author and editor, and the co-chair of the Horror Writers Association’s UK Chapter

Jonathan Pinnock

author of several books, including the novel Mrs Darcy Versus the Aliens, and the short story collections Dot Dash and Dip Flash